Our leadership

Senior Pastor: Keith and Laurel Hopkins

Care and Recovery Pastor: Tammy Carr

Pastors/Teachers: Cecil and Sandi Tibbetts

Associate Pastor: Tim Johnson

Associate Pastors: Bert and Elaine Forster

Pastors Emeritus: Al and Mary Beth DeHaven

Children's Ministry Director: Julie Johnson

Worship Leaders: Fred and Alysa Cushman

Young Adults Ministry Leader: Steve Ash

Youth Leader: Ian Forster

Sound and Media Coordinator: Andrew Conway

Deacon Ministry Leader: Mike Newberry

Usher Ministry Leader: Tim Johnson

Facility Coordinator: Yvonne Winterowd

Church Secretary: Laurel Hopkins


Every Sunday you'll find folks who look just like you...from jeans to skirts, from urban to rural, from young to the not-so-young...come as you are. You are welcome here.


Sunday service times are 9:00 and 11:00

Corporate Prayer @ 10:30

Nursery (birth-4 years) at 9:00

Children's classes for all ages at 11:00